highlights on social and business preference of today's Tanzanians and to build a future outstanding growing mentality on personal identity and life positive perspectives. we give opportunity to enhance inspirational vibes from other succeeded personnel,we en-light Tanzanians about impossible turns to possible and shape the present generation's dominating thoughts

SLIDE1

Breaking

Showing posts with label entrepreneur. Show all posts
Showing posts with label entrepreneur. Show all posts

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Saturday, October 1, 2016

ADS

ADS